Billing and payments
When you create an Enchant account, you're starting a 30 day free trial of our Standard plan. Once the trial ends, your account is billed per-user on a monthly basis. This article covers common questions regarding billing and payment options.
Users can be added or removed at any time by any account administrator. A pro-rated amount is charged to your account on the next invoice for any user additions. To replace a user on your account with no billing impact: first delete an existing user, then add the new one.
Your account can be activated at any time during the trial by the account owner. You will be billed for your first month as part of your account activation and the billing cycle will start immediately.
We accept payment via major credit cards (Visa, MasterCard & American Express).