Closing your account

An account owner can close an account at any time from the billing tab. Closing an account immediately stops the billing, removes your team's access to the account and schedules the account for permanent deletion.

1

From the top right of the navigation bar, click the cog icon.

2

Click Billing (only the account owner has access to this link)

3

From the bottom right of the page, click on Close Account.

4

You'll be asked to provide feedback to help us better understand why Enchant was not a fit for your team. Click Close Account to confirm that you want your account to be closed!